Hey from North Alabama!

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by Old_Blue, May 17, 2018.

1. Old_Blue

Old_Blue New Member

May 9, 2018
    North Alabama
    Hey everyone, my wife Katrina and I love the outdoors and spent last summer reconnecting with each other and mother nature while tent camping in our National Forests. Last month we bought our first camper, a NTU 2013 Flagstaff MAC 206LTD.
    We have camped twice in it already and are excited about exploring new places and having fresh adventures. Even though we are total newbies on pop-up's, we have both already learned a lot here and are looking forward to much more! Great to meet Y'all!

2. kcsa75

kcsa75 Well-Known Member

Sep 9, 2013
    Kansas City
    Let me be the first to welcome you to the forum from Midway USA.

Congratulations on the NTU Pup. [:)C]

Old_Blue likes this.
  3. BikeNFish

BikeNFish Well-Known Member

Apr 24, 2017
    Maplewood, MN
    Hello and welcome from Minnesota!

Old_Blue likes this.
  4. joet

joet Well-Known Member

Mar 16, 2011
    Elkins WV area
    Welcome from the West Virginia mountains

Old_Blue likes this.
  5. megcabra

megcabra Active Member

Aug 12, 2015
    Chapel Hill, North Carolina
    Welcome and greetings from North Carolina to the exciting world of Pop-Up camping!

Old_Blue likes this.
  6. DJS12354

DJS12354 Well-Known Member

Greetings from NEPA!

Old_Blue likes this.
  7. Raycfe

Raycfe Waterford Ct.

Oct 3, 2007
    Waterford, Ct
    6ad4135f4a202c41426d6f8c1f8a6abc--welcome-to-group.jpg

Old_Blue likes this.
  8. roybraddy

roybraddy Well-Known Member

Mar 23, 2016
    King George, Virginia
    Welcome aboard from Northern Neck Virginia...

My work travels brought me to your beautiful state of Alabama working on the Space Surveillance System across the southern part of the US. Worked on a Transmitter station just north of Wetumpka close to the Jordan lake so naturally the name of the Transmitter site was Jordan Lake.