One-and-a-half-minute law-

Discussion in 'Camping for the Medically/Physically Challenged' started by nineoaks2004, Jul 9, 2019.

Tags:
  1. nineoaks2004

nineoaks2004 Every meal is a picnic and every Day is a holiday

One-and-a-half-minute law-
    EXCELLENT INFO

A friend sent this to me & thought I’d pass it on. Very interesting & informative: I thought you might be interested reading this

My name is Alexander, I am a cardiologist and a paramedic. A very important warning for those who wake up at night to go to the bathroom...
    You must be careful and use the "One-and-a-Half-minute law" which is scientifically proven. By waking up suddenly for one's physiological needs normally, we often hear that someone "was well in good health and died suddenly during the night without reason.
    The most likely reason is that when that person woke up to go to the bathroom, he/she got up from bed in a hurry, but the brain needs greater blood flow, for having rested, causing a state of fainting and that is when the stroke happens. It is recommended to learn the "One-and-a-Half-minute law" that can save your life
    When you wake up to go to the bathroom, you must first: Lie for 30 seconds after waking up and then sit up in bed for 30 more seconds lowering your legs quietly and sit like that for another 30 seconds " and only then get up to go to the bathroom.
    With these steps the chances are gigantic to survive a sudden stroke, regardless of age...
    Share with all your family and friends. Remember that you can save yours and the lives of many people sharing this information...
    Prevention is better than healing:
    Pressure Arterial
    120/80 normal
    130/85 normal (requires control)
    140/90 high
    150/95 very high
    Heartbeat per minute
    72 BPM (Default)
    60 to 80 BPM (normal)
    80 to 180 BPM (abnormal)
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Compatibility of blood groups